Nail-icious!

Sorry male readers. Things are going to get girly down in here (as if it wasn’t girly enough). Check out this wicked nail art.

Geeky nails! I LOVE AVENGERS! BEST MOVIE of 2012 (so far)!

Image

mmm these cupcake nails just make me hungry. such lovely detail.

Image

These are called “GALAXY NAILS”. Perfect for that big RAVE you’ve waited all year for. Or if you’re anything like me, for a cup of tea before bedtime.

Image

Now the nails are ok, but had to tribute the Hunger Games. Still reading the third book. OMG do they EVER get a BREAK??

Image

These are the cutest nails ever! I want MINIONS as pets and they shall do as I say. Nah maybe not, I would probably try to eat them because they look like cheez doodles.

Image

This nail polish is called Northern Lights. Stunning!

Image

This is called tokidoki nail art. Now I don’t know who or what the hell tokidoki is, but it sure is cute!

Image

And of course, my favourite cartoon character, TOTORO! You look like an oversized hairball but you pull it off dude. What a legend.

These ones are called caviar nails. Self explanatory, really. They just look DECADENT.

Doesn’t that inspire you? Makes me want to become a nail artist. Got lots of practise still, I can’t even get my left hand right yet.

Wouldn’t it suck to be a guy and miss out on all of this stuff? 😉

Leave a comment